SL.NO	NAME	RESULT
1	A ANTONY ASHLIN	PROMOTED
2	AABEL JOHNSON	PROMOTED
3	AARRON JIJO	PROMOTED
4	ADEN KURIACO ASHOK	PROMOTED
5	ADITHISHREE RAJESH	PROMOTED
6	AKSHAT SUDEEP	PROMOTED
7	ALDRIN JINSON	PROMOTED
8	AMELIA NOBY	PROMOTED
9	ANNA MARY GINO	PROMOTED
10	ANVIKA ANILDEV	PROMOTED
11	ARADHYA MANOJ	PROMOTED
12	ASIN KENNEDY	PROMOTED
13	AYUSH BINOY	PROMOTED
14	CALEB PAUL	PROMOTED
15	CHRISLIN SALU THALACHIRA	PROMOTED
16	DARSHITH VINEETH	PROMOTED
17	DIYA RIYAS	PROMOTED
18	EMMANUEL JIJO	PROMOTED
19	FANUEL ANISH	PROMOTED
20	HANAN MARYAM T A	PROMOTED
21	HARON TONY	PROMOTED
22	HAZEL NORAH JITTIN	PROMOTED
23	INDRASAGAR R NAIR	PROMOTED
24	IRENE ANN TONY	PROMOTED
25	IVANI ARUN	PROMOTED
26	JACOB JOHN MUNDACKAL	PROMOTED
27	KATHERINE JINSON	PROMOTED
28	KELVIN JINSON	PROMOTED
29	MADHAV BIJU	PROMOTED
30	NEHA NIBIN	PROMOTED
31	REEVE JOHN JACIN	PROMOTED
32	RISHIKESH ANOOP	PROMOTED
33	SAATHVIK SANDEEP	PROMOTED
34	SERA FEBIN	PROMOTED
35	SREEHARI CHOORAKKATTU	PROMOTED
36	TESSA MARIA TONY	PROMOTED

|--|

	1	JOAN PAUL ANUSH	WITHHELD
--	---	-----------------	----------